Our Team

Advisory Board

The SupplyBank.org Advisory Board is a group of high-level professionals from various fields across the state that provide financial, technical and other support to SupplyBank.org’s efforts to provide under-resourced children and youth with the materials they need to achieve.

Dion Aroner

Partner, AJE Partners, Former CA State Assemblywoman

Peter Birdsall

Executive Director, California County Superintendents Educational Services Association

Marco César Lizárraga

Executive Director, La Cooperativa Campesina de California

Bill Cirone

Former Superintendent of Schools, Santa Barbara County Education Office

Kara Dukakis

Senior Vice President, The Opportunity Institute

Kimberly Ellis

Former Executive Director, Emerge California

Karen Farley

Executive Director, California WIC Association

Justine Fischer

President, California State PTA

Bob Foster

Former Mayor, City of Long Beach

Andy Garcia

Executive Director, Lozano Smith

Mike Hannigan

Founder & President, Give Something Back Office Supplies

Eric Heins

President, California Teachers Association

Dr. Eric Hsiue

Supply Chain Expert

Douglas D. Ismail

Executive Vice President, California Masonic Foundation

Alison Jenkin

Audit and Compliance Lead, The Climate Corporation.

Patrick Johnston

Former President & CEO, California Association of Health Plans

Moira Kenney

Executive Director, First 5 Association of California

Johan Klehs

President, Johan Klehs & Company

Pastor Raymond Lankford

Founder/CEO, Healthy Communities Inc.

Steve Larson

Principal, California Strategies LLC

Amy Lynch

Regional Vice President of Operations, Comcast CA

Greg W. Matz

Former Senior VP & CFO, The Cooper Companies

George Miller

Former Congressman

Keith Parker

Assistant Vice Chancellor, UCLA Government & Community Relations

Charles Pattillo

General Manager, California Prison Industry Authority (Retired)

John Pérez

Regent, University of California Board of Regents Speaker Emeritus, California State Assembly

Dr. Lindsey A. Robinson

Former President, California Dental Association

Jennifer Scanlon

Managing Director, Community & Government Relations, Kaiser Permanente

Richard Stephenson

US Chief Compliance Officer, Funding Circle

Bill Whelan

Director of Business Development, Matson Logistics